https://docs.google.com/forms/d/11YiIS48kkhrUmv9vltVItIBKmE8PbOuJzDCsO2LwiFY/viewform?usp=send_form

District Office: Phone Number: 419.862.1060   Fax: 419.862.1951
Elementary School: Phone Number: 419.862.1070   Fax: 419.849.2132 
Middle School: Phone Number: 419.862.1070   Fax: 419.849.2132
High School: Phone Number: 419.862.2721   Fax: 419.862.3835

WOODMORE LOCAL BOARD OF EDUCATION

Corinna Bench - President  cbench@woodmoreschools.com
Cara Brown - Vice President  cbrown@woodmoreschools.com
Joe Liszak - Member  jliszak@woodmoreschools.com
Sam Preston - Member spreston@woodmoreschools.com
Sean Rizor - Member  srizor@woodmoreschools.com

CENTRAL OFFICE

Tim Rettig - Superintendent trettig@woodmoreschools.com  
Barbara Hasenfratz - Secretary to the Superintendent bhasenfratz@woodmoreschools.com
Dan Russomanno - Treasurer drussomanno@woodmoreschools.com
Connie Icsman - Assistant Treasurer/Payroll cicsman@woodmoreschools.com
Dianne Kopp - Assistant Treasurer/Accounts Payable/Purchasing dkopp@woodmoreschools.com

ADMINISTRATORS AND SUPERVISORS

Gary Haas - Elementary Principal ghaas@woodmoreschools.com
Jim Kieper - High School Principal jkieper@woodmoreschools.com
Kevin Ball – Middle School Principal/ Special Ed Director kball@woodmoreschools.com
Michael Byrd - Technology Director mbyrd@woodmoreschools.com
Jeff Sandwisch - Transportation/Maintenance Supervisor jsandwisch@woodmoreschools.com
LuAnne Juergens - Food Service Supervisor ljuergens@woodmoreschools.com
Janet Wendt - Director Heath Services jwendt@woodmoreschools.com

School District Office

Woodmore Local Schools
349 Rice St. P.O. Box 701
Elmore, Ohio 43416

Tel - 419- 862-1060 
Fax: 419-862-1951

349 Rice St, ELmore, OH 43416


Woodmore High School

633 Fremont St.
Elmore, OH  43416

Tel - 419- 862-2721
Fax: 419-862-3835

Woodmore High School

Woodmore Middle School
800 W. Main St.
Woodville, OH, 43469

Tel - 419-862-1070
Fax - 419-849-2132

800 W Main St


Woodmore PreK-5 Building

800 W. Main St.
Woodville, OH, 43469

Tel - 419-862-1070
Fax - 419-849-2132

800 W Main St