Contact Us

District Office: Phone Number: 419.862.1060 Fax: 419.862.1951

Elementary School: Phone Number: 419.862.1070 Fax: 419.849.2132

Middle School: Phone Number: 419.862.1070 Fax: 419.849.2132

High School: Phone Number: 419.862.2721 Fax: 419.862.3835

WOODMORE LOCAL BOARD OF EDUCATION

Andy Miller - President amiller@woodmoreschools.com

Jan Busdeker - Vice President jbusdeker@woodmoreschools.com

Sean Rizor - Member srizor@woodmoreschools.com

Cara Brown - Member cbrown@woodmoreschools.com

Sam Preston - Member spreston@woodmoreschools.com


CENTRAL OFFICE

Tim Rettig - Superintendent trettig@woodmoreschools.com

Dan Russomanno - Treasurer drussomanno@woodmoreschools.com

Connie Icsman - Assistant Treasurer/Payroll cicsman@woodmoreschools.com

Dianne Kopp - Assistant Treasurer/Accounts Payable/Purchasing dkopp@woodmoreschools.com

ADMINISTRATORS AND SUPERVISORS

Gary Haas - Elementary Principal ghaas@woodmoreschools.com

Nolan Wickard - High School Principal nwickard@woodmoreschools.com

Kevin Ball – Middle School Principal/ Special Ed Director kball@woodmoreschools.com

Michael Byrd - Technology Director mbyrd@woodmoreschools.com

Jeff Sandwisch - Transportation/Maintenance Supervisor jsandwisch@woodmoreschools.com

LuAnne Juergens - Food Service Supervisor ljuergens@woodmoreschools.com

Janet Wendt - Director Heath Services jwendt@woodmoreschools.com

School District Office

Woodmore Local Schools

349 Rice St. P.O. Box 701

Elmore, Ohio 43416

Tel - 419- 862-1060

Fax: 419-862-1951