Directory

Contact Us

District Office
P: (419) - 862-1060 Fax: 419.862.1951

Elementary School
P: (419) - 862-1070 Fax: 419.849.2132

Middle School
P: (419) - 862-1070 Fax: 419.849.2132

High School
P: (419) - 862-2721 Fax: 419.862.3835

Board of Education

Central Office

President - Jan Busdeker
jbusdeker@woodmoreschools.com


Vice President - Chad Bringman

cbringman@woodmoreschools.com

Board Members:

James Boss
jboss@woodmoreschools.com

Traci Hernandez
thernandez@woodmoreschools.com

Andy Miller
amiller@woodmoreschools.com

Superintendent - Dr. Mary Schaeffer
mschaeffer@woodmoreschools.com

Treasurer - Dan Russomanno
drussomanno@woodmoreschools.com

Assistant Treasurer/Payroll - Jenny Geldien
jgeldien@woodmoreschools.com

Administrators and Supervisors

Elementary Principal - Gary Haas
ghaas@woodmoreschools.com

Middle School Principal - Kevin Ball
kball@woodmoreschools.com

High School Principal - Nolan Wickard
nwickard@woodmoreschools.com

Food Service Supervisor - Kevin Ball
kball@woodmoreschools.com

Director of Health Services - Katrina Becerra
kbecerra@woodmoreschools.com

Director of Pupil Services - Carla Smith
csmith@woodmoreschools.com

Director of Technology - Michael Byrd
mbyrd@woodmoreschools.com

Transportation/Maintenance Supervisor - Jeff Sandwisch
jsandwisch@woodmoreschools.com

District Office

349 Rice Street
Elmore, OH 43416
(419)-862-1060

Hours of Operation:
8:00 am - 3:30 pm